Ericsson Power Modules - Sales & Support contacts

Power Modules Headquarter and Sales Office

The headquarters are located in Kista north of Stockholm, Sweden. Sales & Support offices are located globally and an extensive network of distributors and representatives provide local and specialized support. For unlisted countries or territories please contact our headquarters.

  • Ericsson AB
  • Power Modules
  • Torshamnsgatan 48
  • SE-164 80 Stockholm
  • Sweden

Global Sales Office Locations

Americas

Americas

  • Ericsson Inc,. Power Modules
  • 6300 Legacy Drive
  • Plano, Texas 75024
  • USA
  • Phone: +1 972 583 6910/ +1 972 583 5254
  • Fax: +1 972 583 7839

South America

  • Ericsson Inc,. Power Modules
  • Ed Carreno
  • 6300 Legacy Drive
  • Plano, Texas 75024
  • USA
  • Phone: +1 972-583-5566
  • ed.carreno@ericsson.com
Area Regional Sales Managers E-mail
East Jay Buono +1 978 589 0945 jay.buono.jr@ericsson.com
Central Mark Oswald +1 972 583 5678 mark.m.oswald@ericsson.com
West Patrick Ferrari +1 805 584 6890 patrick.ferrari@ericsson.com
West/No. California Ed Carreno +1 972 583 5566 ed.carreno@ericsson.com

Europe

France

  • Ericsson Power Modules
  • 6/8, rue Ampère
  • 91348 Massy Cedex, France
  • Phone +33 1 69 93 73 84
  • Fax +33 1 69 93 70 43
  • Mobile +33 6 20 10 93 64

Italy

  • Ericsson Power Modules
  • Via Cadoma 73
  • 20090 Vimodrone (Milano)
  • Italy
  • Phone: +39 02 26598570
  • Fax: +39 335 5786391
Area Regional Sales Managers E-mail
Head of Sales EMEA & France Frederic Martin +33 6 20 10 93 64 frederic.martin@ericsson.com
Southern Europe & Israël Daniele Guidarelli +39 335 578 6391 daniele.m.guidarelli@ericsson.com
Central & Eastern Europe & Russia Alexander Pavlov +41 79 432 6326 alexander.pavlov@ericsson.com
Northern Europe Phil Goff +44 7825 842648 phil.goff@ericsson.com

Asia

Asia Pacific

  • Shanghai Ericsson Simtek Electronics Co., Ltd.
  • 33 Fuhua Road
  • Jiading District
  • Shanghai 201818
  • P. R. China
  • Phone: +86 21 5990 3258
  • Fax: +86 21 5990 0188

Hong Kong

  • Ericsson Ltd.
  • 12/F., Devon House
  • 979 King's Road
  • Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
  • Phone: +852 2590 2453
  • Fax: +852 2590 7152

Japan

  • Nippon Ericsson K.K.
  • Koraku Mori Building
  • 1- 4 -14 Koraku, Bunkyo-ku
  • Tokyo 112-0004
  • Japan
  • Phone: +81 3 3830 2880

Powermodules Distributor's and Manufacturer's representatives

Contact information for all Power Modules’ Distributors and Manufacturers’ representatives