{ Markettagged:True , MatchedLanguageCode:True }

Webinar: Operator Innovations through Analytics


Online Session
Event will be held Monday, June 4, 2018, 11:00 am New York / 4:00 pm London / 5:00 pm Central Europe

Join us on June 4th for a Light Reading webinar hosted by Heavy Reading Analyst James Crawshaw with guest presenter Thomas Kinnman, Head of Analytics & Assurance at Ericsson. Gain an industry analyst viewpoint on the state of analytics in telecom followed by an Ericsson perspective on the science of uncovering actionable insights.  A range of real life use cases will be explored vis-à-vis live and planned deployments.  The webcast will be presented live and recorded for on-demand viewing.

We'll address questions such as:

  • What makes analytics so complex for operators?
  • What's needed to break through the barriers?
  • What benefits can be gained?

Learn how real companies are reaping benefits from new insights in network planning and engineering, network operations, customer care, and product management and marketing

Moderator: Heavy Reading Analyst James Crawshaw

Ericsson Presenter: Thomas Kinnman, Head of Analytics & Assurance, Ericsson

Register for the webinar here