ericsson.com
Your location is listed as Global
Login

In this section

Ericsson Telebriefing: Pre-MWC

Ericsson telebriefing: Ericsson announces strategic global agreement with Ciena

Mobile World Congress 2014

Ericsson Mobility Report webcast

Ericsson Briefing hosted by CEO and VP of CR

Ericsson Capital Markets Day 2014

Ericsson telebriefing: Ericsson announces strategic global agreement with Ciena

Today Ericsson and Ciena announced a strategic global agreement to develop joint transport for IP-optical convergence and service provider software-defined networking (SDN).
  • Ericsson and Ciena sign global strategic global agreement for joint development of IP-optical convergence 
  • Ericsson and Ciena are committed to accelerating the availability of open, programmable, software-defined networks
  • Ericsson will offer Ciena's Converged Packet Optical portfolio, including the 6500 Packet-Optical Platform and 5400 family

Please join us to hear more about this strategic agreement.

Link to press release

When

14 February
6:00 PM CET
12:00 PM ET
9:00 AM PT

Speaker

Jan H├Ąglund Vice President, Head of Product Area IP & Broadband, Ericsson Networks

Material

The presentation material will be posted at our website.

How

Audio Conference passcode: 8754 3682#
Stockholm Local - 0850 520 271
Sweden Freephone - 0200 125 786
UK London Local - 0208 817 9311
UK Freephone - 0800 368 0982
US Freephone - 1 866 629 2707
US - New York Local - 718 354 1228

For a list of all available local and international telephone numbers: click here

The replay will be posted on our website as an MP3 file the following business day.

For further information

Ericsson Investor Relations
investor.relations@ericsson.com

Ericsson Industry Analyst Relations
industry.analysts@ericsson.com