November 9, 2015

Ericsson (NASDAQ:ERIC) and Cisco (NASDAQ:CSCO) will hold a conference call for analysts, investors and media to brief on today's announced strategic partnership between Ericsson and Cisco. The briefing will begin at 14:15 CET (13:15 BST in the UK, 08:15 EST and 05:15 PST in the US, and 21:15 local time in Japan).

Ericsson President & CEO Hans Vestberg and Cisco CEO Chuck Robbins will comment on the announcement and take questions.

Sweden: +46 8 5055 6468 (toll-free Sweden: 020 088 3817)
International/UK: +44 203 426 2845 (toll-free UK 0808 237 0066)
US: +1 646 722 4898 (toll-free US +1 866 928 6048)
Please call in at least 15 minutes before the conference call begins. As there are usually a large number of callers, it may take some time before you are connected.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at: www.ericsson.com/investors and www.ericsson.com/press

Replay

A replay of the conference call will be available from November 9, 16:00CET until 16:00 CET on November 16, 2015.

Sweden replay number: +46 8 5664 2638
International replay number: +44 20 3426 2807
Replay passcode: 664119#

For further information, please contact

Ericsson Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 10 719 69 92
E-mail: media.relations@ericsson.com 

Ericsson Investor Relations
Phone: +46 10 719 00 00
E-mail: investor.relations@ericsson.com