February 19, 2015

Ericsson telebriefing on MWC 2015 hosted by Ericsson CMO and CCO,
Helena Norrman
Thursday, February 19
5:00 – 6:00 pm CET
11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
8:00 – 9:00 am PST

You’re invited to an Industry Analyst Telebriefing where we will provide information on Ericsson’s participation at Mobile World Congress 2015.

Ericsson Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Helena Norrman, will be the presenter, and she will share a number of announcements with you.

Our theme for 2015 is ‘We Enable Change-makers in the Networked Society,’ which goes hand in hand with our growth strategy to execute in our core areas (Radio, Core & Transmission, and Telecom Services) and establish leadership in our targeted areas (IP Networks, Cloud, OSS/BSS, TV & Media, and Industry & Society).

Register

Please register here

Material

The presentation material will be posted at
http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/industry-analysts
http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/investors
http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/press  

How

Audio Conference passcode: 6083 4664#
Sweden - Local 0850 520 271
UK - London Local 0208 817 9311
US - New York Local 718 354 1228

For a current list of available local and international freephone telephone numbers, click here.

The replay will be posted on our website as an MP3 file the following business day.

If you have any questions, please contact:
industry.analysts@ericsson.com
investor.relations@ericsson.com
media.relations@ericsson.com

Best regards,
Ericsson Corporate Communications

See the films. Hear their stories


Presentation Material

Ericsson at MWC 2015 (pdf)
Podcast (mp3)