ericsson.com
Your location is listed as Global
Login

In this section

Telebriefing: Smart Metering as a Service

Telebriefing: Diversifying Cellular for Massive IoT and User & IoT Data Analytics

Invitation to press and analyst briefings for Ericsson Q4 and full-year 2015 report

Invitation to press and analyst briefings for Ericsson Q1 2016 report

Ericsson Investor Update 2016

Mobile World Congress 2016

Telebriefing: Smart Metering as a Service

January 13, 2016

When

January 13
5 PM CET
11 AM EST
8 AM PST

Listen in to our Global Utility Lead, North America, Pierre Fitzgerald who will explain why Ericsson is going into this field and what’s contained in the offering.

How

Audio Conference passcode: 96199980#
UK Toll Number: 02075721187
Sweden Toll Number: 0200896807
USA Toll Number: 6467224972
Alternative numbers

Material

The presentation material will be posted at:
http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/industry-analysts
http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/investors
The replays will be posted on our website as an MP3 file the following business day.

Register

Register on-line here
Please note these telebriefings are primarily for our industry analyst audience and will not address any financials.

If you have any questions, please contact:
industry.analysts@ericsson.com or investor.relations@ericsson.com

Best regards,
Ericsson Corporate Communications