1. Events /
    2. 2016 /

    Telebriefing: Diversifying Cellular for Massive IoT and User & IoT Data Analytics

    Telebriefing: Diversifying Cellular for Massive IoT and User & IoT Data Analytics

    January 14, 2016

    When

    January 14
    5 PM CET
    11AM EST
    8 AM PST

    David Hammarwall, LTE Product Manager, will explain how our new SW features support a diversity of IoT usecases.

    Osvaldo Aldao is head of PL User Data Management. He will explain how to extract insights and create value by analyzing user and IoT subscriber data.

    How

    Audio Conference passcode: 68905804#
    UK Toll Number: 02075721187
    Sweden Toll Number: 0200896807
    USA Toll Number: 6467224972
    Alternative numbers

    Material

    The presentation material will be posted at:
    http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/industry-analysts
    http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/investors
    The replays will be posted on our website as an MP3 file the following business day.

    Register

    Register on-line here
    Please note these telebriefings are primarily for our industry analyst audience and will not address any financials.

    If you have any questions, please contact:
    industry.analysts@ericsson.com or investor.relations@ericsson.com

    Best regards,
    Ericsson Corporate Communications

    Presentation

    Podcast