1. Events /
    2. 2016 /

    Telebriefing: Smart Metering as a Service

    Telebriefing: Smart Metering as a Service

    January 13, 2016

    When

    January 13
    5 PM CET
    11 AM EST
    8 AM PST

    Listen in to our Global Utility Lead, North America, Pierre Fitzgerald who will explain why Ericsson is going into this field and what’s contained in the offering.

    How

    Audio Conference passcode: 96199980#
    UK Toll Number: 02075721187
    Sweden Toll Number: 0200896807
    USA Toll Number: 6467224972
    Alternative numbers

    Material

    The presentation material will be posted at:
    http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/industry-analysts
    http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/investors
    The replays will be posted on our website as an MP3 file the following business day.

    Register

    Register on-line here
    Please note these telebriefings are primarily for our industry analyst audience and will not address any financials.

    If you have any questions, please contact:
    industry.analysts@ericsson.com or investor.relations@ericsson.com

    Best regards,
    Ericsson Corporate Communications