Ericsson second quarter report 2012

Data:
18-lug-2012 - 18-lug-2012
Luogo:
Ericsson headquarters Svezia
Categorie:
Stampa e Media

Press and analyst conferences for Q2, 2012 report

  • Report to be released at 7:30am CET
  • Press conference 9.00am CET

Ericsson's financial report for the second quarter 2012 will be released at 7:30am Central European Time (CET) on July 18, 2012.

Press conference and live webcast

Ericsson will hold a press conference and a live webcast starting at 09.00 CET on July 18 at Ericsson Studio, Grönlandsgången 4, Kista.

Ericsson President and CEO Hans Vestberg and CFO Jan Frykhammar will comment on the report and answer questions. The press conference is open to journalists and analysts.

The live webcast of the press conference will be available at www.ericsson.com/investors and www.ericsson.com/press.

Please note that webcast viewers will not be able to post questions.

Conference call for analysts, investors and media

The conference call for financial analysts, investors and media will begin at 14.00 CET (13.00 UK time, 08.00 Eastern Time in the US, and 21.00 local time in Japan).

President and CEO Hans Vestberg, CFO Jan Frykhammar, Head of Business Unit Networks Johan Wibergh and Head of Business Unit Global Services Magnus Mandersson will comment on the report and take questions.

Sweden: +46 8 505 202 70 (toll free Sweden: 0200-125 785)

International/UK: +44 208 817 93 01

US: +1 718 354 12 26

Confirmation code: 778 26 12# (Participants will have to enter the confirmation code when dialing into the conference.)

Please call in at least 15 minutes before the conference call begins. As there are usually a large number of callers, it may take some time before you are connected.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at www.ericsson.com/investors and www.ericsson.com/press.

Luogo:

Nome:
Ericsson headquarters
Indirizzo:
Torshamnsgatan 23, Kista, Stockholm
Telefono:
+46 10 719 00 00
Paese:
Svezia

Contatto per l'evento:

Nome:
Public & Media Relations
E-mail:
Media.relations@ericsson.com