Capital Markets Day 2020

Ericsson welcome institutional investors, analysts and financial media for an update on the company’s strategic direction and recent business development.

Presenters

Presentations will be held by President and CEO Börje Ekholm, CFO Carl Mellander and members of the Executive Management Team.

Management presentations will be followed by a question and answer session with the online audience via telephone.

Date and time

10 November 2020, starting at:

2:00 PM (London)
3:00 PM (Stockholm)
9:00 AM (New York)
6:00 AM (San Francisco)

Attend the event

Registration will open in October 2020.

 

Location

Digital event

Contact

Pernilla Raj, Investor Relations