Skip navigation

Invitation to media and analyst briefing for Ericsson Q2 2024 report

Available in English Svenska
  • Report to be released at approximately 7:00 AM CEST on July 12, 2024
  • One live video webcast for analysts, investors, and journalists at 10:00 AM CEST
Press release
Jun 27, 2024 06:00 (GMT +00:00)

Ericsson's (NASDAQ: ERIC) financial report for the second quarter 2024 will be published at approximately 7:00 AM CEST on July 12, 2024. The company will issue a press release with the complete financial report attached, including tables, in PDF format. Following publication of the press release, the financial report will be available on Ericsson's website: www.ericsson.com/en/investors/financial-reports/interim-reports

President and CEO Börje Ekholm and CFO Lars Sandström will comment on the report and take questions at a live video webcast at 10:00 AM CEST (9:00 AM BST London, 4:00 AM EDT New York).

Join the webcast or please go to www.ericsson.com/investors

To ask a question:Access dial-in information here

The webcast will be available on-demand after the event and can be viewed on our website.

NOTES TO EDITORS:

FOLLOW US:

Subscribe to Ericsson press releases here
Subscribe to Ericsson blog posts here
https://twitter.com/ericsson
https://www.facebook.com/ericsson
https://www.linkedin.com/company/ericsson

MORE INFORMATION AT:
Ericsson Newsroom
media.relations@ericsson.com  (+46 10 719 69 92)
investor.relations@ericsson.com  (+46 10 719 00 00)

ABOUT ERICSSON:
Ericsson’s high-performing networks provide connectivity for billions of people every day. For nearly 150 years, we’ve been pioneers in creating technology for communication. We offer mobile communication and connectivity solutions for service providers and enterprises. Together with our customers and partners, we make the digital world of tomorrow a reality. www.ericsson.com