Ericsson's Nomination Committee appointed

Press release
Jun 13, 2007 11:00 (GMT +00:00)
The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM) 2008 has been appointed in accordance with the procedure on appointing the Nomination Committee resolved by the AGM 2007.
The Nomination Committee consists of Jacob Wallenberg, Investor AB, Carl-Olof By, AB Industrivärden, Caroline af Ugglas, Livförsäkringsaktiebolaget Skandia, Mats Lagerqvist, Swedbank Robur Fonder and Michael Treschow, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Carl-Olof By is Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The decision on procedures for the Nomination Committee can be found in item 10d) in the agenda for the AGM 2007. Minutes of the meeting and agenda for AGM 2007 can be found at

Ericsson is shaping the future of Mobile and Broadband Internet communications through its continuous technology leadership. Providing innovative solutions in more than 140 countries, Ericsson is helping to create the most powerful communication companies in the world.

Ericsson Media Relations
Phone: +46 8 719 6992